Animation Intensive Workshop – Amazing!

This is my brain after the amazing Adobe After Effects animation workshop. Can't wait to try some fun animations now!

This is my brain after the amazing Adobe After Effects animation workshop. Can’t wait to try some fun animations now! ~ Karen

 

I’ve begun to take workshops at Boulder Digital Arts so that I can soon make some fun videos about Painting, Color and Art Quilts. Adobe After Effects is a tool to create animated spots in videos. I can’t wait to get started, but WOW, what a huge program with so many tools and capabilities. It is COMPLEX but pretty wonderful for people like me who don’t mind a little challenge to get where I need to go, and make what I need to make. I might only use a little teeny piece of the program at first. But at least I know it’s out there, just like all the other wonderful tools for artists.

Guess what? I still use old school notebooks and folders to organize things too. Makes perfect sense. Where would we be without our sketch pads and pens? And brushes and paints….

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Animation Intensive Workshop – Amazing!”

  1. Leslie Ann Clark Says:

    I will always have a sketchbook!

    Like

Leave a Reply

