Sunrise inspires

Cabo San Lucas sunrise with color strokes, KGT

“Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you. It is not as the world gives that I give to you. Do not let your heart be troubled, and do not let it be afraid.” said Jesus, John 14:27

I love Easter time. The earth is coming back from the winter of dormancy. Happy Easter to all!

I want to start fresh in the studio, try new things, get rid of the old. This is  a photograph from a trip to Mexico with the family that I worked with to see if I could create a color plan for paint. It’s worth exploring. For now, I just would like to look at it and remember the feeling of joy and peace I received that morning in the quiet, with everyone still asleep. I have so much to be thankful for.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

