Color in Life

When I saw this photo from the Design Sponge blog I had to smile. I know someone who alphabetizes her canned foods in the cupboard, and this at first glance is going in that direction. But if you are a book lover and color lover as I am, this arrangement makes perfect sense. It says: we get to play in life, and in our own home, we REALLY get to play.

One Response to “Color in Life”

  1. Leslie Clark Says:

    I LOVE this picture!!!!!!! how very cool. I wish i was sitting right there on that couch with my snugglie and MY two doggies.

    Like

Leave a Reply

